TOP RATED ROOFER

 GET A FREE QUOTE

833-372-ROOF

833-372-ROOF

REVIEWS

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Would you like to tell others about your experience with 3MG Roofing & Solar? Follow the links below!

LEAVE US A REVIEW
LEAVE US A REVIEW
BBB LEAVE US A REVIEW

Let 3MG be your hometown roofing contractor. Specializing in Residential & Commercial Roofing coupled with Solar Services. Furthermore we are Licensed and Insured.

CENTRAL FLORIDA TOP RATED ROOFER

Your hometown quality roofing contractor

Dawley Chalet
Dawley Chalet
2024-06-09
We needed roof repair and time was an issue. We were selling the property and needed inspections done asap. 3MG Roofing team really moved mountains to help us and went above and beyond to get the repairs done properly. They were basically cleaning up a botched job from a previous roofing company. Definitely recommend!!
Tiffany Haver
Tiffany Haver
2024-06-07
We had a great experience with 3MG from start to finish! Jason Milton was very professional, honest & paid attention to detail. He kept us informed with every step in the process & we appreciated his communication. The clean-up process was very thorough & Jason even came out to assess our property himself to ensure all debris was removed & no nails were left behind. I was very appreciative of this as I have young children who play outside! I would definitely recommend 3MG to anyone looking to replace their roof!
Jennifer Kimmell
Jennifer Kimmell
2024-06-07
The entire experience with 3MG roofing was excellent. Super friendly staff, speedy service had a new roof in a few days!!!! 10/10 would recommend!
Howard Meeks
Howard Meeks
2024-06-07
Bryan Bitler & his crew were fantastic! We had some bad hail damage in which we had to make an insurance claim. Bryan walked us through everything and made the whole process simple. I highly recommend this company!
dominik k
dominik k
2024-06-07
Project completed as planned, on time to specifications. Very happy with the result's and price. Would hire 3MG again
Gilberto Rosado
Gilberto Rosado
2024-06-03
3m roofing did a excellent job.sale man Rob King help throughout the process with the Insurance company.field manager Juan made sure work was done to code.the roofer did a fantastic job. They were very efficient and clean up nicely. I will recommend 3m roofer to anyone in need to replace roof..5 star 🌟 rating..
Dennis Kuhn
Dennis Kuhn
2024-06-03
3MG did a great job. Charlie Gaines made the process easy and enjoyable. We appreciated Charlie’s thorough communication, taking the time to answer our questions and, ultimately , assuring the job was done right. I would highly recommend 3MG… and ask for Charlie!
Bob Riggs
Bob Riggs
2024-06-03
Jack Joynson
Jack Joynson
2024-06-03
Highly recommend 3MG. Quickly communicated with us and sent crews to fix our leaking roof. Will use again! Thanks to Kyle and team.

Please see our reviews and hear directly from our customers about their experiences with Central Florida’s Fastest Growing Roofing & Solar Company.

GOOGLE REVIEWS

3MG google reviews

Mike Harris was great with walking us through the paperwork for insurance, bringing samples of shingle colors, helping explain everything (because we had a lot of questions throughout the entire process), and constantly communicating with us. Juan and his team did a terrific job replacing the ceiling in our garage where we had signs of leaking water. They even added a textured ‘knock-down’ ceiling instead of popcorn when we realized they would have to redo the entire thing. My dad even complimented their work and he’s a highly critical contractor/remodeler, so that meant a lot for us!Our new roof looks great and we are very happy with the final results!! Many thanks to Mike, Ozzie, Juan, and the whole 3MG team!

Jennifer M.

reviews
3MG google reviews

We had our roof replaced by 3MG Roofing. Our project manager, David Truong and his team were very accommodating and made the whole experience quick and easy. Our new roof looks fantastic and is exactly what we were looking for. A big thank you to both Dave and Mike for working with our busy schedules to get this across the finish line. Would highly recommend for any roofing or other home projects.

Rachel S.

reviews
3MG google reviews

3MG Roofing is an excellent crew to work with for your roof repair needs. James represents the team and work very well and is great to work with. He will walk you through the process in detail and keep you apprised of any changes. Any issues, the team is up to the task to make sure you are satisfied with their work and you will be. Thank you to the team at 3MG!!!

Timothy O.

reviews
READ MORE
WRITE A REVIEW

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

3MG google reviews

 3MG Roofing did a great job on my roof! They were clean and finished in a timely manner, Charles has been so helpful throughout this process. I appreciate his guidance and expertise.

Jessica W.

3MG google reviews

James Bouzas did a great job explaining the whole process before the job began, and made sure that everything was done professionally and to my satisfaction.

Jeffrey L.

3MG google reviews

This was the second occasion I worked with Todd, now with 3MG, this time for a patio roof repair before I sold my house. Todd went above and beyond to ensure the project finished on time, including driving to multiple Home Depots and doing some of the repair work himself. The roof got repaired and never looked better. I recommend Todd to everyone I know who needs help with a roof. He’s honest, dependable, and gives you a clear understanding of the entire process. Overall, Todd is someone you enjoy to do business with.

Mark S.

READ MORE
WRITE A REVIEW

SERVICE AREAS:

OFFICE LOCATIONS:

WINTER PARK
1127 Solana Ave
Winter Park, FL 32789
(407) 420-0201

TAMPA
6421 N. Florida Ave D-1500
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 710-4001

STUART
2443 SE Dixie Highway
Stuart, FL 34996

PORT CHARLOTTE
12366 N Access Rd Unit 2
Port Charlotte, FL 33981

[email protected]

Stuart Roofer
Stuart Roofer
Stuart Roofer

Contractor Licenses: CCC1334689 | CGC1534023 | 3MG ROOFING is a division of: 3MG SOLUTIONS, LLC | Solar installations performed by Palmetto Solar CVC57022

Keep in touch! Certainly we can be friends on Facebook. Visit us on Instagram. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on Youtube.

CALL TODAY!

833-372-ROOF